Zip Code:

    Distance: miles

    Return to Awards


    In 2010, NYSALM celebrated its 10th birthday at our Annual Meeting and Lobby Day.  We used this occasion to honor the midwives who served as our Presidents:  Nancy Campau, Ceil Stearns, Kristin Walsh, MaryAnne Laffin and Laura Sheperis.  These women provided leadership to help build NYSALM into an effective organization.

    NYSALM's Presidents